Karatedo

Schedule & Directions

2016-2017 Academic Year Schedule and 2017 Summer Schedule

Day Time Location
Tuesday 7:00–8:30 pm Burnham Pavilion
Thursday 7:00–8:30 pm Burnham Pavilion
Saturday noon–2:00 pm San Diego Court 2 in the Ford Center

Pre-emption Dates & Location Changes

Saturday, June 17 - Class is canceled because of commencement weekend.

Tuesday, June 20 - Class will be in San Diego Court 1 in the Ford Center.

Thursday, June 22 - Class will be in San Diego Court 1 in the Ford Center.

Saturday, June 24 - Class will be in Erickson Court 1 in the Arrillaga Center for Sports and Recreation

Tuesday, June 27 - Class will be in Court 1 in the Arrillaga Outdoor Education and Recreation Center

Thursday, June 29 - Class will be in Court 1 in the Arrillaga Outdoor Education and Recreation Center

Saturday, July 8 - Class will be in Burnham Pavilion.

Thursday, July 13 - Class is canceled.

Saturday, July 15 - Class will be in Erickson Court 1 in the Arrillaga Center for Sports and Recreation

Saturday, July 29 - Class will be in Erickson Court 1 in the Arrillaga Center for Sports and Recreation

Tuesday, August 1 - Class will be in San Diego Court 1 in the Ford Center.

Thursday, August 3 - Class will be in San Diego Court 1 in the Ford Center.

Directions

The Ford Center and Burnham Pavilion are located at the intersection of Galvez St. and Serra St. The entrance to Burnham Pavilion is through the Ford Center. Head straight back to reach Burnham Pavilion.